Key dates 2016-2017

Term Dates - Primary

Term 1:

Thursday 1st September 2016 - Friday 21st October 2016

Primary start - Thursday 8th September 2016

Nursery start - Wednesday 14th September (with a staggered start for all new pupils)

Half-term holiday: Monday 24th October 2016 - Friday 28th October 2016

Inset: Thursday 1st September 2016 - Wednesday 7th September 2016 (no school for pupils)

 

Term 2:

Monday 31st October 2016 - Tuesday 20th December 2016

Christmas Holiday: Wednesday 21st December 2016 - Monday 2nd January 2017 (including bank holiday)

School closed: Friday 25th November 2016

 

Term 3:

Wednesday 4th January 2017 - Friday 10th February 2017

Half-term holiday: Monday 13th February 2017 – Friday 17th February 2017

Inset: Tuesday 3rd January 2017 (school closed to pupils)

 

Term 4:

Monday 20th February 2017 - Friday 7th April 2017

Easter holiday: Monday 10th April 2017 - Friday 21st April 2017

 

Term 5:

Tuesday 25th April 2017 - Friday 26th May 2017

Inset: Monday 24th April 2017 (School closed to pupils)

Bank holiday: Monday 1st May 2017

Half-term holiday: Monday 29th May 2017 – Friday 2nd June 2017

 

Term 6:

Monday 5th June 2017 - Thursday 20th July 2017

Inset: Friday 23rd June 2017 (School closed to pupils)

 

Term Dates - Secondary

  

Term 1:

Thursday 1st September 2016 - Friday 21st October 2016

Secondary start - Monday 12th September 2016

Half-term holiday: Monday 24th October 2016 - Friday 28th October 2016

Inset: Thursday 1st September 2016 - Friday 9th September 2016 (no school for pupils)

 

Term 2:

Monday 31st October 2016 - Tuesday 20th December 2016

Christmas Holiday: Wednesday 21st December 2016 - Monday 2nd January 2017 (including bank holiday)

School closed: Friday 25th November 2016

 

Term 3:

Wednesday 4th January 2017 - Friday 10th February 2017

Half-term holiday: Monday 13th February 2017 – Friday 17th February 2017

Inset: Tuesday 3rd January 2017 (school closed to pupils)

 

Term 4:

Monday 20th February 2017 - Friday 7th April 2017

Easter holiday: Monday 10th April 2017 - Friday 21st April 2017

 

Term 5:

Tuesday 25th April 2017 - Friday 26th May 2017

Inset: Monday 24th April 2017 (School closed to pupils)

Bank holiday: Monday 1st May 2017

Half-term holiday: Monday 29th May 2017 – Friday 2nd June 2017

 

Term 6:

Monday 5th June 2017 - Thursday 20th July 2017

Inset: Friday 23rd June 2017 (School closed to pupils)

 

School is closed to pupils on Inset Days.

 

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

United Learning